(954) 543-5336
ISO 9001-2008 Certified

Our Staff

NAME
Mira Aluma
Oner Murt
Ron Uzan
Amanda Habermann
Joseph Woodruff
Simone Kettle
Tony
Alex Ferreira
George Hued
Lynn Cooper - Accounts Payable/Receivables
TITLE
Managing Director
Quality Assurance Mgr.
Shipping Mgr.
DLA Sales
DLA Sales Representative
Sales Department
Warehouse
Sales Assistant
Buyer
Accounts payable/receivable
PHONE
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
+1.954.543.5336
EMAIL
mira@goldstardefense.com
oner@goldstardefense.com
ron@goldstardefense.com
amanda@goldstardefense.com
joe@goldstardefense.com
simone@Goldstardefense.com
alex@goldstardefense.com
george@goldstardefense.com
accounting@goldstardefense.com

The vast experience, knowledge of the market place, and low operating cost allows Gold Star to find the best product at the lowest possible cost. Contact us today!

Contact us today!
(954) 543-5336
Gold Star Partners, LLC
2875 S. Congress Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Copyright © 2017 - Gold Star Defense - All Rights Reserved.